

Season 2023/24

## **Dwners' Charter**

As Owners and Directors, we are the custodians of our Clubs and will uphold the spirit of these commitments.

We understand the vital role of our fans and we commit to listening to their views and protecting our Club's heritage.

We have collective responsibility for the continued success of the Premier League and want it to remain the most watched football league in the world.

We recognise the value each Club has to its broader community and the desire of each individual Club to win and to grow. We will run our Club in an economically stable, sustainable, and socially responsible manner.

We want to develop and attract the world's best players, coaches and managers to the Premier League.

We are committed to making football free from discrimination and abuse. The Premier League should be a place for everyone.

We understand the importance of a football pyramid that rewards success on the pitch, upholds promotion and relegation and qualification for other competitions by current sporting merit.

We will promote the strength and financial sustainability of English football, including our national teams and we will continue to support all levels of the game.

We support the competitiveness of the Premier League as one of its greatest assets but recognise that, off the pitch, there is strength in our collective unity.

We will openly debate the issues facing us and protect Premier League and Shareholders' confidentiality in public.

We are collectively committed to the Premier League and recognise our responsibility to support it. We will not engage in the creation of new competition formats outside of the Premier League's Rules.

We believe that all Shareholders in the Premier League should have an equal voice. We will conduct our Club's dealings with good faith, honesty and the highest possible standards of professional behaviour and sporting integrity.



AFC Bournemouth



Arsenal FC



Aston Villa FC



Brentford FC



Brighton & Hove Albion FC



Burnley FC



Chelsea FC



Crystal Palace FC



Everton FC



Fulham FC



Liverpool FC



Luton Town FC



Manchester City FC



Manchester United FC



Newcastle United FC



Sheffield United FC



Tottenham Hotspur FC



Wolverhampton Wanderers FC