Fallen Hero: Retribution

Fallen Hero: Retribution

View Stats:
VAL 10 Feb, 2023 @ 12:05am
That Ending...
I did NOT expect that that ending. I have been playing the beta/alpha for several years now and holy hell this exceeded my expectations. How we feeling about those epilogues? I only played thru once so I don't know how different the endings are but I don't mind spoilers
< >
Showing 1-11 of 11 comments
Sunricer 10 Feb, 2023 @ 9:03am 
I'm depressed after the book ended, knowing I'm halfway and have to wait years for the next one. It was that fun to read. I like the escalation of stakes and the setup for the next book with the body hopping incident and implications that you've lost control of one of the bodies.
Ultimate Sheep 10 Feb, 2023 @ 9:02pm 
Originally posted by Sunricer:
I'm depressed after the book ended, knowing I'm halfway and have to wait years for the next one. It was that fun to read. I like the escalation of stakes and the setup for the next book with the body hopping incident and implications that you've lost control of one of the bodies.

Ditto that. I kinda regret playing the game ngl. OH THE ANXIETY! LMAO
Also, dear author, if you are reading this, please, i beg of you, let me kill, or at least, get back at angie in the next book, her part in my last chapter made me so angry oml (but its still good) lol . Im not the bigger person LOL :lifehope:
VAL 11 Feb, 2023 @ 11:55am