STAR WARS™ Knights of the Old Republic™ II: The Sith Lords™

STAR WARS™ Knights of the Old Republic™ II: The Sith Lords™

(English) The Sith Lords Restored Content Modification (TSLRCM)
RynBrolo 4 Oct, 2023 @ 6:57pm
Can't move after combat
I am new to the PC world as I played these on OG Xbox and (tried) on the Switch, but the failed DLC really disappointed me. I tried this mod back early August and after the first 2 mining droids I was stuck and could not move after combat. I just tried to play again and this same issue happened. I do not have any other mods active and I am not sure what to do. Again, new to PC and Steam so there is a chance it could be an easy fix I just do not know about.
< >
Showing 1-7 of 7 comments
Komnene 8 Oct, 2023 @ 3:37am 
I am having the same issue. If I save and reload whatever I've just killed vanishes and I can move again but the same bug happens after the next round of combat.
evilweener 9 Oct, 2023 @ 3:00pm 
I had this issue as well, set frames to 60. the game's engine refuses to comp for higher tech. it happens.
Magical Tiger 11 Oct, 2023 @ 11:05pm 
Originally posted by evilweener:
I had this issue as well, set frames to 60. the game's engine refuses to comp for higher tech. it happens.

How do i set the fames to 60? i dont see it in the options
Saltish Taffy 19 Oct, 2023 @ 9:08pm 
I also have the issue, although it seems to be occurring less after getting off Peragus II (the first area). It's a little annoying but if you save right after the fight and reload immediately you can get movement back.
Originally posted by Magical Tiger:
Originally posted by evilweener:

How do i set the fames to 60? i dont see it in the options