

Energy Institute Learning Affiliate Members

Brunei Darussalam			
Universiti Teknologi Brunei	Petroleum Engineering		
Guyana			
University of Guyana	Petroleum and Geological Engineering		
Hong Kong			
City University of Hong Kong	School of Continuing and Professional Education		
University of Hong Kong	School of Professional and Continuing Education		
	Ireland		
Munster Technological	Department of Process, Energy and		
University	Transport Engineering		
South East Technological University	Department of the Built Environment		
Technological University Dublin	School of Electrical and Electronic		
	Engineering		
Trinity College Dublin	School of Physics		
Malaysia			
Heriot-Watt University Malaysia Campus	School of Engineering and Physical Sciences		

Switzerland

Tank Terminal Training

	Oman	
Oman Military Technology College (MTC)	Marine Engineering	
Oman Military Technology College (MTC)	Systems Engineering	
Trinidad and Tobago		
Kenson School of Production Technology		
National Energy Skills Center		
University of the West Indies	Department of Engineering	
University of the West Indies	Department of Physics	
University of Trinidad and Tobago	Energy Systems Engineering	
United Arab Emirates		
Heriot-Watt University Dubai Campus	School of Engineering & Physical Sciences	
Heriot-Watt University Dubai Campus	School of Energy, Geoscience, Infrastructure & Society	
University of Wollongong	Faculty of Engineering & Information Sciences	

United Kingdom		
Bayes Business School	Energy, Trade and Finance	
Brunel University	Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering	
Brunel University	Department of Electronic & Electrical Engineering	
Cardiff University	School of Engineering	
Cardiff University	Welsh School of Architecture	
City, University of London	Department of Engineering, School of Science and Technology	
Coventry University	School of Energy, Construction and Environment	
Cranfield University	School of Water, Energy and Environment	
De Montfort University	Institute of Energy & Sustainable Development	
East Coast College	Department of Engineering	
Edinburgh Napier University	School of Computing, Engineering and the Built Environment	
Energy Research Accelerator (ERA)	Faculty of Engineering	

ESCP Europe Business School	Energy Management
Glasgow Caledonian University London	Engineering and Environment
Glyndwr University	School of Applied Science, Computing and Engineering
Heriot-Watt University	School of Engineering and Physical Sciences
Heriot-Watt University	School of Energy, Geoscience, Infrastructure & Society
Imperial College	Department of Mechanical Engineering
London South Bank University	School of the Built Environment and
	Architecture
London South Bank University	School of Engineering
Loughborough University	School of Architecture, Building and Civil Engineering
Newcastle University	School of Engineering
Oxford Brookes University	School of Architecture
Risktec Solutions Ltd	
Robert Gordon University	The Law School
Robert Gordon University	School of Engineering
Robert Gordon University	Aberdeen Business School
Staffordshire University	School of Engineering
Teesside University	School of Computing, Engineering & Digital Technologies
Ulster University	Belfast School of Architecture and the Built Environment
University College London	Institute for Environmental Design & Engineering
University of Aberdeen	School of Engineering
University of Aberdeen	Business School
University of Cambridge	Engineering Department
University of Central Lancashire	School of Engineering
University of Dundee	Centre for Energy, Petroleum and Mineral Law and Policy
University of East Anglia	Faculty of Science
University of East London	Department of Engineering and Construction
University of East London	Royal Docks School of Business and Law
University of Edinburgh	School of Engineering
University of Exeter in Cornwall	Faculty of Environment, Science and Economy
University of Hull	School of Engineering and Computer Science
University of Leeds	School of Chemical and Process Engineering
University of Manchester	Department of Chemical Engineering
University of Manchester	Department of Physics & Astronomy
University of Oxford	Department of Engineering Sciences
University of Reading	School of the Built Environment

University of South Wales	Faculty of Computing, Engineering and Science
University of Strathclyde	Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
University of Strathclyde	Department of Economics
University of Westminster	School of Architecture and Cities

Last updated: 29.07.24