

Winners List

Date	Winner
1st Mega Prize Winner	Adarsh Tiwari
2nd Mega Prize Winner	Abhishek Jain
3rd Mega Prize Winner	Kavita Jain
29th June 2024	91798****13
29th June 2024	Pragati*****@gmail.com
29th June 2024	Surendra Rai
28th June 2024	Vaibhav Jain
28th June 2024	91814****93
28th June 2024	Surendra Rai
27th June 2024	Leena Jindal
27th June 2024	Storyw*****@gmail.com
27th June 2024	91996****00
25th June 2024	Pramila Chirukandan
25th June 2024	Sunil Melwani
25th June 2024	Chethan HJ
24th June 2024	Satish Solanki
24th June 2024	91998****91
24th June 2024	Jatin Dalal
23rd June 2024	Krishna Sahu
23rd June 2024	Anubhav*****@gmail.com
23rd June 2024	Ashish Sachdeva
22nd June 2024	91880****08
22nd June 2024	Jatin Dalal
22nd June 2024	Jyoti yadav
21st June 2024	Rajan Gupta
21st June 2024	Akhilesh Kumar
21st June 2024	Vaibhav Jain
20th June 2024	Shreyans Jain
20th June 2024	Vaibhav Jain

20th June 2024	Abhishek Jain
19th June 2024	Yresh*****@gmail.com
19th June 2024	Shiv Kumar
19th June 2024	Girdhari Patel
18th June 2024	91996****95
18th June 2024	91731****97
18th June 2024	91888****52
17th June 2024	91844****47
17th June 2024	Pragati Rai
17th June 2024	Rajeev Rana
16th June 2024	Kaipattil Sarin
16th June 2024	Veer Bhushan Jain
16th June 2024	91880****08
15th June 2024	91904****36
15th June 2024	Suryansh
15th June 2024	91981****40
14th June 2024	Nitin Jain
14th June 2024	Pratik Gavande
14th June 2024	Vvid*****@gmail.com
13th June 2024	91814****93
13th June 2024	Suman Jain
13th June 2024	Mr*****222@gmail.com
12th June 2024	91819****38
12th June 2024	Abhishek Jain
12th June 2024	91819****36
11th June 2024	9199****159
11th June 2024	abul*****318@gmail.com
11th June 2024	9199****363
10th June 2024	Rajesh Soni
10th June 2024	Rajesh Kumar
10th June 2024	Siddharth Bhardwaj
9th June 2024	Vaibhav Jain
9th June 2024	91771****97

9th June 2024	91978****03
8th June 2024	91844****47
8th June 2024	91798****13
8th June 2024	91945****25
7th June 2024	Ashish Sachdeva
7th June 2024	91945****25
7th June 2024	Pankaj kumar
6th June 2024	Adarsh Tiwari
6th June 2024	91986****70
6th June 2024	Vaibhav Jain