We're #hiring a new Micro-Segmentation Consultant in New York, New York. Apply today or share this post with your network.
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#HotJobs for #jobseekers Available Now! If you think the job market has slowed due to Q4, think again. Are you #opentowork? Were you part of a recent #layoff, part of a #reductioninworkforce, #laidoff? Check out this new #jobposting with Day & Zimmermann! I can help you navigate your search with my 20 years of experience in the industry and as a #resumewriter. I can prepare a strong ATS friendly resume to get you results and get you back to work QUICKLY! There is a lot more competition with the recent #layoffs, so it’s even more important you stand out from the competition, and you have a proven job search strategy. How I can help you: • Customized resume preparation- taking the time to thoroughly understand your expertise, not just providing a basic questionnaire or mass-produced “cookie-cutter” resume template. • LinkedIn profile preparation/optimization. • Job search coaching to walk you step-by-step through the process so you aren’t aimlessly applying to jobs and not getting responses. • Freelance Recruiter with a vast network of hiring manager/recruiter contacts to connect you to. 90 of my clients have accepted offers in 2024, 106 accepted offers for new jobs in 2023, 124 in 2021 and 112 in 2022! One obtained a $70K increase in her previous salary, one DOUBLED his salary, THREE a $50K increase, one a $55K increase and another a $35K increase! Visit my 120+ LinkedIn recommendations of success stories. Two recent client’s success stories: “I went from constant rejection to averaging 6 interviews a week almost overnight.” “I wanted to thank you for all of your help and assistance in this process. I am going on to start my dream job thanks to you and your guidance. I wouldn't have gotten my foot in the door without your reach and connections. Again thank you so much for everything you have done for me and for others. I am blessed to have come across you in this vast network of people." Please take advantage of my FREE RESUME REVIEW offer on my website. https://lnkd.in/g-4bcFV “Remember you only get one chance to make a first impression, make it a Professional Impression!!” Benefits of hiring a Professional Resume Writer https://lnkd.in/gWpHBdBR #careercoach #resumewriter #ono #nowhiring #gethired
Nicole Yankey is hiring! We’re seeking a Sr. Director, Capture Manager to join our SOC team in Chantilly, VA, and lead business development efforts targeting the Department of Defense and related agencies. You’ll drive strategy, develop partnerships, and manage the capture process for large-scale federal contracts. This role requires a deep understanding of the US Government contracting process, including FAR and best value aspects, along with expertise in capture management and proposal planning. With 10+ years of experience in business development and a track record of winning complex $50M+ contracts, you’ll collaborate with internal teams and industry partners to shape winning strategies. Ready to take on this pivotal role? Connect with Nicole or click the link below to learn more and apply today! https://lnkd.in/eWzA3uv4
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Attention #jobseekers #opentowork #hotjob ALERT Were you part of a recent #layoff, were #laidoff? Check out this new #jobposting with Lumen Technologies! I can help you navigate your search with my 20 years of experience in the industry and as a #resumewriter. I can prepare a strong ATS friendly resume to get you results and get you back to work QUICKLY! There is a lot more competition with the recent #layoffs, so it’s even more important you stand out from the competition, and you have a proven job search strategy. How I can help you: • Customized resume preparation- taking the time to thoroughly understand your expertise, not just providing a basic questionnaire or mass-produced “cookie-cutter” resume template. • LinkedIn profile preparation/optimization. • Job search coaching to walk you step-by-step through the process so you aren’t aimlessly applying to jobs and not getting responses. • Freelance Recruiter with a vast network of hiring manager/recruiter contacts to connect you to. 20 of my clients have accepted offers in 2024, 106 accepted offers for new jobs in 2023, 124 in 2021 and 112 in 2022! One obtained a $70K increase in her previous salary, one DOUBLED his salary, one a $50K increase, one a $55K increase and another a $35K increase! Visit my 120+ LinkedIn recommendations of success stories. Two recent client’s success stories: “I went from constant rejection to averaging 6 interviews a week almost overnight.” “I wanted to thank you for all of your help and assistance in this process. I am going on to start my dream job thanks to you and your guidance. I wouldn't have gotten my foot in the door without your reach and connections. Again thank you so much for everything you have done for me and for others. I am blessed to have come across you in this vast network of people." Please take advantage of my FREE RESUME REVIEW offer on my website. https://lnkd.in/g-4bcFV “Remember you only get one chance to make a first impression, make it a Professional Impression!!” #careercoach #resumewriter #ono #nowhiring #gethired
🌟 Join Our Team! 🌟 Lumen is seeking an experienced Senior Sales Director for our Federal Civilian sector. If you have a proven track record in Sales Management, specifically with Federal accounts (such as USDA, DOI, USPS, SSA, VA, etc.), we want to hear from you! Lead a high-performing organization, deepen customer relationships, and drive growth in this exciting role. Apply now! 💼🚀 #LumenCareers https://lnkd.in/eC2r7mjU
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The hidden cost of a vacant Enterprise AE seat: $𝟓𝟏𝟎,𝟒𝟏𝟔 𝐩𝐞𝐫 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐡 🤯 It's not just about the missed quota. 💰 Every month you delay hiring a top-performing Enterprise Account Executive, your company could be sacrificing over half a million dollars in lifetime value. Here's the breakdown: The Impact on Revenue ⚫ Year 1 Full quota: $1,400,000 Ramp time (3 months): -$350,000 Adjusted quota: $1,050,000 (assuming 100% achievement) ⚫ Year 2 -Full quota: $1,400,000 (assuming 100% achievement) -The Long-Term Cost -Total Revenue (2 years): $2,450,000 -Average Enterprise LTV (5 years): $12,250,000 Cost per Month of Delay: $12,250,000 / 24 months = $510,416 The Takeaway Speed and quality are paramount in Enterprise sales hiring. The math is clear: every month counts. Want to accelerate your Enterprise sales growth? Let's connect and discuss strategies to optimize your hiring process. #EnterpriseSales #Hiring #RevenueGrowth
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HAPPY NEW YEAR! The new year is upon us and the job market is HOT with a lot of NEW OPPORTUNITIES and #HotJobs for #jobseekers #opentowork Were you part of a recent #layoff, part of a #reductioninworkforce, #laidoff? OR are you looking to make a change in your career/job in 2025? Check out this new #jobposting with EngageCX! I can help you navigate your search with my 21 years of experience in the industry and as a #resumewriter. I can prepare a strong ATS friendly resume to get you results and get you back to work QUICKLY or land your #dreamjob this year! There is a lot more competition, so it’s important you stand out from the competition, and you have a proven job search strategy to properly navigate the modern day systems/processes. How I can help you: • Customized resume preparation- taking the time to thoroughly understand your expertise, not just providing a basic questionnaire or mass-produced “cookie-cutter” resume template. • LinkedIn profile preparation/optimization. • Job search coaching to walk you step-by-step through the process so you aren’t aimlessly applying to jobs and not getting responses. • Vast network of hiring manager/recruiter contacts to connect you to. 105 of my clients accepted offers in 2024, 106 accepted offers for new jobs in 2023. One obtained a $70K increase in her previous salary, one DOUBLED his salary, THREE a $50K increase, one a $55K increase and another a $35K increase! Visit my 120+ LinkedIn recommendations of success stories. Recent client’s success stories: “I cannot recommend Nicki highly enough! Before working with her, I had my resume done by another company and was seeing minimal traction in my job search. Nicki stepped in, beautifully updated my resume, and the results were almost immediate. Within the first week, I had two interviews lined up and four calls with recruiters—all thanks to her expertise and her incredible network of technical recruiting contacts. The difference in my job search has been night and day, and my only regret is not reaching out to Nicki sooner. If you're serious about landing your next opportunity, trust me—Nicki is the person you want in your corner!” “I recently used Nicki's services and could not be happier with the results. The quality of the finished product far exceeded my expectations, not to mention the timeliness of her communication and turnaround time for product delivery. Nicki is a true professional and an absolute pleasure to work with.” “I went from constant rejection to averaging 6 interviews a week almost overnight.” Please take advantage of my FREE RESUME REVIEW offer on my website. https://lnkd.in/g-4bcFV “Remember you only get one chance to make a first impression, make it a Professional Impression!!” Benefits of hiring a Professional Resume Writer https://lnkd.in/gWpHBdBR #careercoach #resumewriter
🚀 We’re Hiring: Account Manager, Client Success! We’re looking for an Account Manager, Client Success to join our team and manage strategic partnerships EngageCX. In this role, you’ll build strong relationships, ensure partner success, and identify new opportunities for growth. 🎯 What You’ll Do: -Act as the trusted advisor for key partners, helping them meet their goals. -Monitor performance, identify opportunities, and drive results. -Collaborating with cross-functional teams to align on partner strategies. 💡 What We’re Looking For: -2–3 years of experience in account management or client success. -A proven track record of building partnerships that thrive. -Exceptional communication and organizational skills. -The ability to manage multiple priorities and stay proactive. 📩 Apply today or share this with someone in your network. #Hiring #AccountManager #ClientSuccess #EngageCX #JoinOurTeam EngageCX Tim Parker Henry Falter
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DVA is not associated with this job post. Senior Enterprise Account Executive, APAC https://lnkd.in/g9mpJHBf Responsibilities Strategic Targeted Accounts: Identify growth opportunities by prospecting a highly-targeted account list, selected on high-potential Building Relationships: Become familiar with customer processes and challenges, ensuring meaningful questions are posed and answered. Provide value in every interaction. Establish relationships with multiple buyer personas within the prospect account Communicating Value: Engage prospects with DataCamp's integrated services and partnership to achieve data fluency Account Coordination Strategy: Utilize a structured and disciplined approach to effectively engage multiple resources, from solution architects to the leadership team, from product teams to legal teams, or finance teams, to achieve the best results... #work #dise #cfbr #smallbusiness #digitalart
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To prioritize the accounts with the highest chance of closing, you need good intel. LinkedIn Sales Navigator is a crucial element of an ABM strategy. Here are 15 pillars of ABM data we use. ACCOUNT FILTERS Below are examples. 1. ICP Firmographics: location - United Kingdom. Team size: 1k - 5k employees. 2. Tech Stack: use Dealfront 3. Target Department Size: 100+ sales team 4. Sales Department Growth: >20% 5. Hiring a Function (Jobs): hiring an ABM manager. 6. Significant Events: Funding in the last 6 months. LEAD FILTERS FOR ACCOUNTS Lead filters help to streamline account research. 7. Have Function: companies that have employees with a specific title - VP of ABM 8. Tenure: a decision maker is in their role for 3-12 months 9. Following Your Company: companies that are aware of you. RELATIONSHIPS 10. Previous employee works at a target account 11. You're or your colleagues are connected to buyers in the target account 12. A previous customer or a power user hired by a target account 13. A customer is connected to a decision maker from a target account 14. Profile visits - notifications about people from target accounts visiting your profile. 15. Lead alerts for outreach triggers or conversation starters: recent post, job role change, events, etc.
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vacante
📢 HIRING!! We are seeking a Sales Analyst 🏙 Dallas, Texas, United States 👉 Apply here: https://lnkd.in/gPfpbZdK #Soorcing #MorganPhilipsGroup #Jobs
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DVA is not associated with this job posting Named Account Manager - Healthcare - Central/West Germany https://lnkd.in/gew-X3YH Your Career The Regional Sales Manager partners with our customers to secure their entire digital experience. You’re motivated by the desire to solve critical challenges facing our customer’s secure environment, so you’re prepared to connect them with a solution for every stage of threat prevention. This role is a significant driver of company revenue and growth. As an experienced and dynamic sales professional, you’re responsible for leading and driving sales engagements. We know the SASE opportunity is massive. Our solutions are best-in-breed and customers need a trusted cybersecurity partner who can create a truly zero trust based security architecture. Our customers are looking to us to create critical transformations and our portfolio of solutions will help us do that. #innovation #management #digitalmarketing #technology #creativity #futurism #startups #marketing #socialmedia #socialnetworking #motivation #personaldevelopment #jobinterviews #sustainability #personalbranding #education #productivity #travel #sales #socialentrepreneurship #fundraising #law #strategy #culture #fashion #business #networking #hiring #health #inspiration
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Refreshing to receive a professional sale pitch on LinkedIn today, what made it stand out? - The pitch was sent as a LinkedIn voice note (curiosity got the better of me 😀) - She communicated the message well and it was <1 minute - It sounded nothing like the other 99% of pitches I have ever received - She used emotive words and focused on me and my world - She provided some examples of typical challenges I may be facing - Crucially there was no mention of the company name or how wonderful their solutions are 😎 Looking to master your craft in professional selling? see the roles I'm hiring 📣 for at GlobalData Plc Sales Development Rep (BD) - https://lnkd.in/e9ifQqF6 Business Development Manager (AE) - https://lnkd.in/eMCPBdDJ #itsallaboutthecustomer #customercentricity
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Calling Utility SaaS Sales Professionals -- Junior, Mid-Career, and Well-Tenured We've got 3 new sales roles to share. PingThings offers data product (SaaS) that is revolutionizing the way electric utilities operate. They use data, AI, and the cloud to help utilities improve efficiency, reliability, and customer satisfaction. If you're interested in learning more about them, check out the interview I did with their founder Sean Patrick Murphy a while back (linked in comments). They are looking for 3 types of folks: -- An Experienced Account Executive who has at least 3 years experience selling data products to electric utilities -- A Senior Sales Advisor who can leverage their existing AND active Rolodex to help them make key connections within the space -- The Hustler. Someone who has at least 1 year of successful enterprise SaaS sales experience who is deeply motivated by the opportunity to work in the energy tech / utility space If you're one of these, check out the full job descriptions (link in the comments) and apply if you're a fit. Share with your network -- let's start the new year with a little generosity! #Sales #Hiring #EnergyTech #DataProduct #SaaS #ClimateTech
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