Having trouble making your product images square for your Meta Advantage+ catalog ads? We’ve got you covered in this blog: https://hubs.li/Q02MJ_2g0 #facebook #meta #productimages #ecommerce #feedonomics
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Senior Digital Marketing Manager | Facebook Ads Expert | Google Ads Expert | I Help Startups and Entrepreneurs scale-up through Paid media advertising. Niches -E learning, Automotive, Real Estate, Insurance, Solar
Always make sure to check the Advantage+ Creative preview. I was about to turn on my ads when I thought, lets check for a last minute preview. And this brings me to the above statement. 😅 Ever run Advantage+Creative ads on Facebook and wonder why other products are popping up below your creative? Yeah, that's Meta's "Add Catalog Items" feature in action. It can be a handy time-saver, automatically showcasing products from your catalog. But for us juggling a whole lotta listings, it can also be a recipe for random product roulette. Here's the thing: Meta might pull in anything from your catalog, regardless of whether it directly ties to your ad. Imagine a user seeing a beachfront property ad with...wait for it...your pottery class underneath? Not exactly peak conversion power, right? So, how do we avoid this awkward product placement situation? Here's the DL: Double-check that Advantage+Creative preview: Make sure Meta isn't adding random items to your party. Take control! While you can't pick the exact products, you can optimize your product catalog itself. Ensure high-quality product images, descriptions, and relevant categorization to influence which items get displayed. Not a fan? No problem! Just turn off the "Add Catalog Items" feature altogether. By staying in the driver's seat, you can ensure your Advantage+Creative ads showcase the most relevant products and avoid any confusing product placements. Comment your experience below if you were about to make a similar mistake as mine!! #FacebookAds #AdvantagePlus #MarketingTips
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Let's get real about the impact of DIY Meta ad creatives with my own success story. When Meta ads started blowing up years ago we would really just slap a photo of our product into a Meta campaign and pray for conversions. Now, after years of learning more about Meta and ads, I've grown to understand the sheer importance of your creatives, offer and messaging. Being an anti-agency guy, I knew I had to start creating and running my own ads to really be able to teach a successful strategy to my Elite members. After months of creative trial and error I really began to understand the types of creatives that worked for not only myself, but other members in my Elite team. So I developed the Meta Ads Creative Guide for Ecommerce which helped me and the members of the Ecommerce Academy consistently create a range of highly-engaging ads that now sit in my account ticking away and making me more money every single day. Here's the proof to back it! You don’t need to be a professional designer; you just need to apply your unique insights into your products and customers. By doing so, you create ads that are not only cheaper to run but also more effective at driving sales. Here's the proof to back it! You don’t need to be a professional designer; you just need to apply your unique insights into your products and customers. By doing so, you create ads that are not only cheaper to run but also more effective at driving sales. I've dropped the link to the Meta Ads Creative Guide for Ecommerce in the comments. #ecommerce #facebookads #metaads #creative #digitalmarketing
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As a campaign manager, do you often grapple more with Meta's Ads bugs than the ads themselves? You're not alone. Dive into our analysis of how a leading global powerhouse continues to offer an advertiser UX reminiscent of the Myspace era. This isn't just venting—it's a seasoned perspective on the challenges of navigating Meta and its implications for digital advertising's trajectory. We're eager to hear your thoughts. #meta #advertising #campaign #ads #platform #UX
Why is Meta Ad’s platform still so painful to use in 2024? - Metodas
metodas.co
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Answering 5 of the most common questions I get from FASHION brands about Meta ads: Q1: What product(s) should I feature? A: Start with your best sellers! If you don't have any selling history, test all your products and see which ones rise to the top. Q2: How much do I need to spend? A: The minimum you need to spend is 1.5-2x your AOV per campaign, per day. Any less = your data will be too fragmented for Meta to fully optimize, and you'll struggle to get consistent results. Q3: What KPIs should I use? When can I increase daily budgets? A: Set a ROAS target that will get you contribution margin profitable on the first order. Let's say your AOV is $100 and your variable costs are $50. If you set a ROAS goal of 2x, you would break even. So you'd want to set it slightly higher than 2x. You can increase daily budgets when you are consistently beating your ROAS goal at the account level. Q4: How should I set up my ad account? A: There isn't one "right way" to do this. Cost controlled campaigns can help you manage volatility, but they're hard to scale if you don't have a track record of "what works" w/r/t ad creative. Just make sure there is a consistent logic behind your campaign structure, and labeling that keeps it organized. You'll thank me later. Q5: How much creative do I need? A: That depends on how fast you want to grow 😉 . Scaling your ad spend takes a combination of strategy (what are we shooting and why?), creative diversity (different ad styles and concepts), and creative volume. In the beginning, you might need to run through a lot of different creative assets before you get traction. If your brand's creative development cadence is "we do one highly produced photo shoot per collection", you'll probably need to adjust that.
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Watch out for this… When you’re putting together your ads, make sure to check the Advantage+ Creative preview. This will help you see all of the various enhancements Meta may make. Add Catalog Items In particular, look out for “Add Catalog Items.” Meta will automatically showcase items from your catalog below the ad creative. That may be a good thing, but it may also create a problem. # # # # #
Add Catalog Gadgets Benefit+ Inventive Enhancement
https://buzzmatrix.me
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Revolutionise Your Meta Campaigns with Cape 🚀 Meta’s Advantage+ Shopping campaigns got a major upgrade this year, but standing out in the crowded market is difficult. Bring your catalogue to life with Cape’s campaign automation! 🌟 In our one-stop-shop, easily create, scale, and connect without any design skills. Say goodbye to manual processes and waiting on your team - edit video/image materials yourself for maximum flexibility. 💥 Our templates support all formats - single images/videos, carousels, collections, reels, and stories. Plus, no ad revenue charges 💸 just a licence fee, with potential video rendering costs for high-volume needs (1000+ videos). 💡 Want to learn more? Read our blog through the link in our comments 🌐✨ #Meta #MetaUpdates #Advertising #BusinessIntelligence #MarketingStrategy #EmailMarketing #SocialMediaMarketing #SEO
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Building Ballpoint: the growth agency I always wanted to hire // Ex-startup founder of Wine List, first hire at Thriva // Newsletter writer // Loves incrementality, good copy, and social-first creative
Customer insight > another ad OK, I'll admit it. Obviously, I've done plenty of the second. But when you do the first, it really can be a step-change. When you start with a customer insight, you get: ✅ Routed in customer language 🔎 A concept that's strategically connected to the insight 🎨 Better creativity When you start with another ad, you get: 🔄 Recycled concepts ⛏️ Crowbarred messaging-concept fit 😖 Distracted from core goals Starting with the customer insight takes more time. Brand new concepts have a higher failure rate. And so we avoid them. But the upside is big. Those 100 baggers are 90% of the time insight-first creatives. Those ads that just last for months or years. Creative on Meta is both a numbers game and a quality game. You need the second route to help with volume that do 80% of the heavy lifting, but the former route is where you get outsized returns.
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25 Crore+ Revenue Generated for Homegrown D2C Brands 🚀 | Brand Marketing | Brand Strategy | E-Commerce Growth | Branding | Paid ads | Web Design and Development | Consumer psychology
Our Partner Brands saw a 3x better result with just changing 1 thing about their Meta Ads ❗❗❗ Brand owners and media buyers in the women's apparel space often face challenges with ROAS, despite having decent budgets. A common pitfall is spending on "not so good" creatives, leading to subpar performance and ultimately blaming Meta Ads. 🎁 Here's a gift for you! A solid library of 80+ FREE creatives, where you can find winning ads to inspire your unique ads that shine and deliver 2-3X better results. At BrandMath, using similar creatives, we've achieved ROAS as high as 10x consistently while scaling from 2 lacs per month revenue to 15 Lacs per month Revenue and Consistent ROAS of 6 for Brands doing 40+ Lacs per month. Want access? Comment "Show me the Math," send a connection request, and I’ll send the link straight to your inbox. #metaads #creatives #performancemarketing #brandmath
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Meta-Certified Media Buyer | Performance Marketing Manager at Nexasky | Ecommerce - Meta & Google Ads | CRO
As I attend a handful of weekly calls with founders and CEOs regarding our meta ads service, I have realised one thing. Many brands have some great products that can sell well, However, they do not have enough funds to accommodate heavy-budget photoshoots once a quarter, While also struggling to churn out persuasive creatives from their existing assets. Then, I thought, can't we leverage AI to generate high-quality images for E-commerce brands at 1/10th of their usual cost? After some trial and error and a handful of iterations with my design team, we figured it out. That's how this idea was born. 𝐍𝐨𝐰, 𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐞'𝐬 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐃𝐞𝐚𝐥: 𝐖𝐞 𝐰𝐢𝐥𝐥 𝐜𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐭𝐞 𝟐𝟎 𝐡𝐢𝐠𝐡-𝐜𝐨𝐧𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐜𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐦 𝐚𝐝𝐬 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐁𝐞𝐬𝐭-𝐒𝐞𝐥𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐭𝐬. (At a cost lower than the hourly price of a professional photographer) 𝐇𝐞𝐫𝐞'𝐬 𝐇𝐨𝐰 𝐈𝐭 𝐖𝐨𝐫𝐤𝐬: 1. Share Images of your Best Seller & answer a few questions 2. We will Design 20 Killer Ads tailored to your brand, audience and goals. 3. Receive your ads within 72 hours, optimised and ready to give you the best CTRs. 𝐖𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐠𝐞𝐭 𝐚𝐬 𝐝𝐞𝐥𝐢𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐚𝐛𝐥𝐞𝐬: 𝟏. 𝟐𝟎 𝐒𝐜𝐫𝐨𝐥𝐥-𝐒𝐭𝐨𝐩𝐩𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐀𝐝𝐬: Our expert graphics team will craft stunning, high-converting ads for your product. These aren’t generic templates but are tailored to your brand, audience, and goals. 𝟐. 𝐇𝐞𝐚𝐝𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐬 𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐑𝐞𝐬𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐭𝐞: Get powerful, attention-grabbing headlines that hook your audience. These headlines aren’t just words—they’re psychological triggers designed to drive clicks and engagement. 𝟑. 𝐏𝐫𝐢𝐦𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝐓𝐞𝐱𝐭𝐬 𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐒𝐞𝐥𝐥: Our compelling ad copy goes straight to the heart of what your audience wants. We’ll speak their language, address their pain points, and push them to take action. 𝐇𝐨𝐰 𝐭𝐨 𝐠𝐞𝐭 𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐞𝐝? Complete the payment using our Stripe link in the first comment and fill out the questionnaire form you will receive after the payment. As we conduct a pilot run for this offer, we are offering for the first five brands at $200. We will then increase the price to $399. So, Hurry UP! #facebookAds #ecommerce #marketing #MetaAdsWithTeja
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Meta is updating ad previews. Do you have the new design? The old version featured one preview on the left, and you could select from different placements by clicking smaller thumbnails on the right. The new version features everything equally in two columns. At the top, you can filter by: - All - Feeds, In-Stream Ads for Videos and Reels, and Search Results - Stories and Reels, Apps and Sites - Right Column and Search Results If there are any problems, you’ll see it on the far right. Otherwise, you still have access to the Advanced Preview option. Overall, not a major overhaul, but different. What do you think about this update?
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