🔥 We’re #hiring a new Technical Account Executive. Apply today or share this post with your network.
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We are Hiring Account Manager Job Description We seek a dynamic Account Manager. You will build customer relationships, drive revenue, and ensure operational efficiency. Responsibilities: develop a high-performing Account Management. Build and maintain strong customer relationships. Achieve sales targets and identify upselling/cross-selling opportunities. Oversee daily operations and ensure customer satisfaction. Analyze performance metrics and provide regular reports. Qualifications 4+ years in account management, preferably B2B. Strong communication, and interpersonal skills. Proficiency in sales and CRM software. Analytical and problem-solving abilities. Results-oriented with a drive for success. DM if interested or through email: HR@octane-tech.io mention title please
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Public Safety & Services Expert Trainer | Consultant & Implementation Specialist | Customer Success Advocate | Community Organizer | Dedicated to Enhancing Public Safety Through Technology & Customer Satisfaction
good opportunity
Exciting news! This is a new opportunity on the Public Safety side of our Sales org. If you or anyone you know has exp in the PS&J Software space (especially with software migrations), reach out!
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📈 Hiring a skilled sales specialist can elevate your company's growth by developing a tailored strategy that targets key markets and maximizes revenue. With their expertise, you'll streamline processes, close more deals, and drive sustainable success. #sales #salesstrategy
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************SCAM ALERT******************* Please DO NOT recommend any one OR work for White Globe Group Pvt Ltd White Globe Group Pvt Ltd ...These people get the work done but DO NOT PAY the resources. If you check White Globe Group Pvt Ltd White Globe Group Pvt Ltd on LinkedIn, you will find many complaints and people have updated their grievances. They are COMPULSIVE LIARS, CHEATERS and FRAUDSTERS. They even DO NOT PAY Fnf to their employees. I have been after them for a payment of 72,000/- since May' 22. Beware of these SCAMSTERS. Their CEOs @SHEETAL RAMKUMAR Sudeip Kummar AND Vidya Ramadasan are NOT INTERESTED in paying the resources. They get the work done, dupe people and move on, They have created a company by the name of Curiotory Yellow Hat Global eLearning: A White Globe Group Initiative to dupe people with same set of directors. Dear White Globe Group Pvt Ltd...can you people please explain why do you lock your comments all the time. Is it because, you do NOT want anyone telling truth about your nature of getting the work done and then NOT paying for the work done.
Elevate your career as an Inside Sales Specialist! Are you passionate about driving results, building meaningful connections, and making an impact? Join our team and become a pivotal force in our sales success story. As an Inside Sales Specialist, you'll harness your expertise to cultivate leads, nurture relationships, and close deals with finesse. If you're ready to thrive in a fast-paced environment and take your career to new heights, apply now and let's embark on this exciting journey together! Send applications on talent.acquisition@whiteglobe.co.in
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If you are a great enterprise sales professional, this is an opportunity to participate in the rapidly growing inevitable large market for AI in the large enterprise. Monitaur is a leader in creating repeatable processes and governance for responsible AI Models. It is tough to predict which AI application companies will succeed. This company provides the horizontal infrastructure for all the winning applications that are put into production. Monitaur's approach to AI governance doesn't just mitigate risks—it accelerates innovation by embedding best practices directly into the hashtag #AImodel development lifecycle. This is a game-changer for any organization looking to harness AI responsibly while staying ahead of regulatory demands. If you're navigating the complexities of AI governance, Monitaur is the solution to consider. Their tools and expertise are setting new standards for what it means to govern AI effectively. Great backgrounds include Application Security, Governance and Compliance, Application Development, and AI First Software firms.
I am looking for an enterprise account executive who is looking for their next challenge. She or he will be (1) curious and creative - as we continuously refine our messaging and educate a rapidly maturing market; (2) a master craftsman - in sales process and account based revenue; and (3) a team player - collaboration is king in an early stage start-up. Lone wolves need not apply. AI governance is at the very top of the Gartner hype-cycle, and we offer the only comprehensive enterprise solution--so, we are very well positioned for hyper-growth. Check it out, and get in touch.... https://lnkd.in/g-RKgH49
Account Executive
jobs.ashbyhq.com
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The hidden cost of a vacant Enterprise AE seat: $𝟓𝟏𝟎,𝟒𝟏𝟔 𝐩𝐞𝐫 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐡 🤯 It's not just about the missed quota. 💰 Every month you delay hiring a top-performing Enterprise Account Executive, your company could be sacrificing over half a million dollars in lifetime value. Here's the breakdown: The Impact on Revenue ⚫ Year 1 Full quota: $1,400,000 Ramp time (3 months): -$350,000 Adjusted quota: $1,050,000 (assuming 100% achievement) ⚫ Year 2 -Full quota: $1,400,000 (assuming 100% achievement) -The Long-Term Cost -Total Revenue (2 years): $2,450,000 -Average Enterprise LTV (5 years): $12,250,000 Cost per Month of Delay: $12,250,000 / 24 months = $510,416 The Takeaway Speed and quality are paramount in Enterprise sales hiring. The math is clear: every month counts. Want to accelerate your Enterprise sales growth? Let's connect and discuss strategies to optimize your hiring process. #EnterpriseSales #Hiring #RevenueGrowth
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DVA is not associated with this job posting Technical Account Manager https://lnkd.in/gzkJWFqY WHAT YOU’LL DO As a Technical Account Manager, you will own the ongoing technical relationship through the entire lifecycle of customers in your portfolio, collaborating very closely alongside the Customer Success and wider account teams. This role will serve as a trusted technical advisor responsible for defining the Braze technology strategy for customers who have purchased the TAM premium service offering and helping them unlock value from their use of the Braze platform. Your focus will be to drive value, retention, and adoption of Braze’s product through the customer lifecycle, acting as the technical counterpart between Braze and your client’s product and engineering team. You will be responsible for understanding your customer's needs and proactively driving forward technical initiatives that help your customers achieve their business goals. You’ll manage a portfolio of named accounts, typically in the Enterprise and Strategic classification of accounts, a tier of customers with enterprise organizational structures and architectures, posing unique geographical, scale, and complexity challenges. #employment #jobs #hiring #job #jobsearch #recruitment #career #work #careers #recruiting #nowhiring #resume #jobhunt #business #jobseekers #hr #jobopening #staffing #humanresources #jobseeker #hiringnow #interview #recruiter #jobsearching #vacancy #covid #education #jobinterview #jobopportunity #employmentopportunities
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Open position for sales
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**Why Should We Hire You in Sales? One Thing That Justifies My Hiring** In the competitive world of sales, every candidate needs a unique edge. For me, it's my proven track record of not just meeting but exceeding sales targets consistently. Over the past three years, I've grown my sales territory's revenue by 150%, consistently ranked in the top 5% of my sales team, and cultivated strong, lasting relationships with clients. My approach combines strategic planning, active listening, and a relentless focus on delivering value, ensuring both client satisfaction and company growth. But enough about me—I want to hear from you. What’s the one thing that you believe justifies hiring someone in sales? Let's share our thoughts and learn from each other's experiences. Comment below!
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We've been on an Account Executive hiring spree lately. And honestly, it's about time. I was doing founder-led sales for too long, and there was too much pipeline we couldn't service well. Having 4 AEs who have time + mental bandwidth to sell (and know how to do it better than me) has been a huge unlock. So, I thought I'd highlight what I look for when hiring Account Executives: 1) A tactical understanding of how to run a sales process end-to-end (e.g., someone who isn't afraid to run their own demos). 2) Ability to do great discovery and to deeply understand customer use cases and pain points. 4) A really nice to have: past experience selling to our target personas. What would you add to this list? Drop it in the comments.
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