PPC had a strong performance for the first half of 2024, with Q2 2024 building on Q1 2024 trend. Read more: https://lnkd.in/dj7gnGtp #PPC_Group #financial_results #RES #greenenergy #customer_experience #Retail
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Here's PPC's top 3 tips every business owner needs in order to manage their payments effectively and securely. Get ahead by making informed decisions! 💰💳 #BusinessSuccess #PaymentProcessing #merchantservices #PPCsales #pittsfordNY
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How essential is PPC for e-commerce websites? Dive into our latest blog post to find out! https://lnkd.in/d7dKcPaK #PPC #Blog #DigitalMarketingBlog #Marketing #ecommerce
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Include these elements in your pay-per-click landing page to get the most out of it - turn those clicks into conversions. https://lnkd.in/ecYNVSW
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Maintaining a Constant CPC Amidst Placement Adjustments How do we keep CPC relatively constant when adjusting placement percentages? This question often pops up during campaign optimizations. Here’s a mathematical approach to ensure your CPC remains relatively stable, even with bid adjustments for different placements. The Formula: Adjusted Base Bid = Target CPC /(1+Bid Adjustment Percentage) Real-Life Example (See attached): Current CPC: $7.15 Target CPC: $6.50 Bid Adjustment for Top of Search (TOS): +200% (or 2.00) Adjusted Base Bid = $6.50 /(1+2.00) = $2.17 By using this formula, setting the base bid to $2.17 will help maintain your CPC at $6.50, even with a 200% adjustment for Top of Search. The formula provides a starting point, but real-world performance may require further tweaks and I'll post to share the results in a few days. How do you handle bid adjustments to keep your CPC in check? #AmazonPPC #DigitalMarketing #PPCOptimization #Ecommerce #MarketingTips
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Google Ads expert for DTC brands | E Commerce Store Expert | PPC Expert | Search ads expert | Shopping Ads expert | E-Commerce Strategist for Shopify store | SEM | WooCommerce store expert | Shopify Google Ads Consultant
Best use of portfolio bid strategy to control high CPC and not lose conversion. Often accounts use 3X to 4X account level CPC in portfolio bid strategy to avoid extra CPC cost. But there are chances to miss some percentage of conversions. When you put a CPC cap in your portfolio bid strategy first analyze your data and see, how much "X" percentage of conversions will be lost because of a low CPC cap in portfolio bid strategy. If you sort your AVG.CPC column and see the highest CPC you will see different CPC for each conversion. Some of them are very high and some are in the middle. Let's take an example of your account level AVG. CPC is $1.5 and you set a 3X CPC cap in your portfolio bid strategy that is $4.5 to avoid the extra cost. If you sort your AVG.CPC column by highest to lowest and see how many total conversions you got. Let's suppose you get 30 conversions, with the AVG.CPC of $3, and 8 out of the 30 conversions get a CPC of $7, and you put a $4.5 CPC cap in your portfolio bid strategy to avoid the extra CPC. According to this scenario, you will probably lose those 8 conversions that converted with the $7 because you put a limit in the portfolio bid strategy. Always analyze your data carefully and then act accordingly. Credit goes to Michael De Boeck #googleads #portfoliobidstrategy #cpc #conversions #performancemax #optimizationtips #optimizationstrategies #googleadstips #googleadsexpert
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Enhance your WooCommerce store with the dynamic capabilities of Google Shopping Ads! 🛒💥 Enjoy features like complimentary product listings, automated advertising, increased visibility, and superior ROI. Have you tapped into these benefits yet? Take your e-commerce game to the next level! 🌟 Visit https://buff.ly/3VQlHV7 for further information. #woocommerce#ecommercetips #googleadwords #onlinemarketingstrategies #onlinebusinesstips #paidsearch #ecommercegrowth #retailmarketing #onlinemarketingtips #googlemarketing #googleadsense #googleads #ecommercemarketing #adcampaigns #onlineads #marketingstrategytips #digitalmarketingtips #ppcmarketing #googleadstips #onlinebusinessideas
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Tired of trying to grow your business? Hiring marketers, but still failing? I will generate rapid and consistent sales for busy entrepreneurs, experts, and e-commerce. Sales funnel -> Tracking -> Meta & Google Ads -> CRO
About Google Ads Conversion Tracking for eCommerce Website. #GoogleAds #GoogleAdsConversionTracking #eCommerce #OnlineBusiness
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For e-commerce business owners, it's crucial to understand and avoid common Google Ads mistakes. Learn how to optimize your campaigns for success. #GoogleAds #eCommerce #MarketingTips #OnlineBusiness #DigitalMarketing
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Boost Your eCommerce Website's Visibility with Structured Data Stay ahead in the eCommerce game by leveraging schema markup techniques. Learn how to showcase your products effectively to drive conversions. 🛒🔍 #eCommerceSuccess #SEOInsights #StructuredDataMasterclass #DigitalMarketing #eCommerceSEO #StructuredData #DigitalMarketing #SEOStrategy https://lnkd.in/dFCWp94D
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You can’t hit targets if they’re set wrong. Yet we see it all the time with new clients. → Targets based on gut feelings, not data. And when you’re scaling e-commerce, that’s a recipe for wasted budget. The basics we need to have in place before we are setting any targets: → What's your average order value? → What's your average lifetime value? → What's your current return rate? → What's your CPA? → What are your costs of goods sold? → Short-term vs. long-term goals? Are you expanding into new markets? Or are you just looking to maintain solid ROAS while keeping the operation running? Based on this data, we calculate precise targets for our clients and nail down the budget to reach them. We prefer calculating these targets per product if possible, otherwise per product segment. 👇 Want to stop guessing and start growing? Check out this target ROAS / POAS calculator in the comments. If you like it, please reply to spread the word! ---------------- I am Ruben Runneboom co-founder at Taskforce Agency → In the upcoming weeks, we will share the best PPC practices for Q4 we have successfully applied over the past decade with the clients we have had the pleasure of working with Hit the 🔔 to not miss out. Cheers!
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